Staff Directory

Brett Allard
Help Desk/Support - Apple Systems Administrator
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building & Campbell Resource Center
P: 617-635-9178 / E: ballard@bostonpublicschools.org
Bryce Avery
Applications - Application Developer
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9139 / E: bavery@bostonpublicschools.org
Eddy Avignon
Networking/Infrastructure - Network Administrator
Campbell Resource Center
P: 617-635-8299 / E: eavignon@bostonpublicschools.org
Roma Browne
Help Desk/Support - SIS Customer Support Representative
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9175 / E: rbrowne3@bostonpublicschools.org
Joseph DeMaio
Help Desk/Support - Apple Support Specialist
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building & Campbell Resource Center
P: 617-635-9216 / E: jdemaio@bostonpublicschools.org
Giscar Centeio
Networking/Infrastructure - Network Administrator
Campbell Resource Center
P: 617-635-9186 / E: gcenteio@bostonpublicschools.org
Ming Chan
Applications - Application Developer
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9508 / E: mchan@bostonpublicschools.org
Charles Childress
Applications - Manager, Records Management Services
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9037 / E: cchildress@bostonpublicschools.org
Geraldine Conley
Networking/Infrastructure - Network Security Coordinator
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9183 / E: gconley@bostonpublicschools.org
Edward Considine
Digital Learning Team - Online Learning Specialist
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9392 / E: econsidine@bostonpublicschools.org
Darrin Copeland
Data Support - Programmer
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9187 / E: dcopeland@bostonpublicschools.org
Christopher Costigan
Help Desk/Support - Service Representative
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9195 / E: ccostigan@bostonpublicschools.org
Tracey Cruthird
Networking/Infrastructure - Telecommunications Coordinator
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9090 / E: tcruthird@bostonpublicschools.org
Solimar (Soli) Cruzado
Help Desk/Support - Business Coordinator
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9190 / E: scruzado@bostonpublicschools.org
Kristine Dang
Applications - Application Developer
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-6780 / E: kdang@bostonpublicschools.org
David Exime
Technician - Computer Repair Technician
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-7758 / E: dexime@bostonpublicschools.org
Lenes Francois-Annevil
Technician - Computer Repair
Campbell Resource Center
P: 617-635-8299 / E: lfrancoisannevil@bostonpublicschools.org
Joseph Freeman
Technician - Computer Repair
Campbell Resource Center
P: 617-635-8299 / E: jfreeman2@bostonpublicschools.org
Bryan Bock
Applications - SIS System Administrator
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9186 / E: dgreening@bostonpublicschools.org
John Harris
Help Desk/Support - Service Representative
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9123 / E: jharris@bostonpublicschools.org
Diane Mustone Hauser
Digital Learning - Sr. Program Director
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-8292 / E: dhauser@bostonpublicschools.org
Andy Horgan
Networking/Infrastructure - Infrastructure Manager
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9198 / E: ahorgan@bostonpublicschools.org
Haruna Hosokawa
Academic - TechBoston Program Director, Middle School Initiatives
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-8801 / E: hhosokawa@bostonpublicschools.org
Rose Delorme
Academic - TechBoston Employer Account Manager
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-799-4264 / E: rose.delorme@bostonpic.org
Kristine Matthews
Project Management - Senior Project Manager
Bruce Bolling Municipal Building
P: 617-635-9222 / E: kmmatthews@bostonpublicschools.org
Next
CLOSE