UNIT

AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY

PHONE

EMAIL

Assistant Superintendent’s Office (fax: 617-635-7956)

Emily Qazilbash

Assistant Superintendent

617-635-6976

c: 617.459.1056

eqazilbash@bostonpublicschools.org 

Zack Scott

Executive Director

617-635-7683

zscott@bostonpublicschools.org

Chris Wilson

Staff Assistant

617-635-8313

cwilson@bostonpublicschools.org 

Data and Analytics

Jon Barrows

Director of Data and Analytics

617-635-9421

jbarrows3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Eric Stevens

Data Analyst

617-635-9699

estevens2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Diversity Programs

Ceronne B. Daly

Director of Diversity Programs

617-635-9114

c: (857) 205-4721

cdaly@bostonpublicschools.org  

Melissa Cera Garcia

High School to Teacher Program Coordinator

617-635-9647

c: (617) 416-7092 

mceragarcia@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

Gail Forbes Harris  Retention and Cultivation Specialist  617-635-9012 gforbesharris@bostonpublicschools.org 
Brianna Forde  Diversity Programs Manager     

Recruitment and Selection

Amanda Preston-Sicari                                               

Director of Recruitment

617-635-9495

apreston@bostonpublicschools.org  

Ashley Pierre          

Recruitment Manager                                    

617-635-9639

apierre2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Evaluation and Performance Management

Jerome Doherty

Director of Evaluation and Performance Management

617-635-9627

c: (617) 858-1076

jdoherty7@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alison Gross Performance Management Partner 617-470-8683 agross@bostonpublicschools.org
Chason Ishino Performance Management Partner 617-635-1550 cishino@bostonpublicschools.org 
Leah Levine Performance Management Partner 617-635-1523  llevine2@bostonpublicschools.org 
Nicole Ireland  Senior Strategist  617-378-8135  nireland@bostonpublicschools.org
Mark Seide  Professional Growth Specialist    mseide@bostonpublicschools.org 
Jackie Nazzaro   Professional Growth Specialist    jnazzaro@bostonpublicschools.org

Employee Services (fax: 617-635-7957)

Leaves of absence: ohcleaves@bostonpublicschools.org 
Salary/Lane/Grade Changes: employeeservices@bostonpublicschools.org 

Gina D’Addario

Director of Employee Services

617-635-9649

gdaddario@bostonpublicschools.org 

Rae Catchings

Manager of Employee Services

617-635-9619

rcatchings@bostonpublicschools.org

Diane Cassiani-Knox 

Principal Administrative Clerk: Leaves of Absence

617-635-9616

dcassianiknox@bostonpublicschools.org 

Maureen Moore  

Principal Administrative Clerk: Salary/Lane/Grade Changes

617-635-9623

mmoore3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Vivian Furtado

Principal Administrative Clerk: Receptionist

617-635-9600

vfurtado@bostonpublicschools.org 

Information Services (fax: 617-635-7957)

Deborah Pullen

Director of Employee Information Services

617-635-0235 

dpullen@bostonpublicschools.org 

Monica Engermann

Principal Administrative Clerk: Retirements, Terminations

617-635-9622

mengermann@bostonpublicschools.org 

Miriam Kindell-Raye

Principal Administrative Clerk: Attendance, Employment Verification

617-635-7931

mkindellraye@bostonpublicschools.org 

Substitute Central (fax: 617-635-7957)
 
 bpssubcentral@bostonpublicschools.org

Gwen Cleckley

Manager of Substitute Central

617-635-9380

gcleckley@bostonpublicschools.org 

Carolyn Thomas
Substitute Central Support       cthomas@bostonpublicschools.org 

Payroll (fax: 617-635-9003)

Denise Jordan           

Director of Payroll                  

617-635-9460                

dajordan@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Bonnie Mines-Wallace

Payroll Specialist

617-635-6773

bmineswallace@bostonpublicschools.org 

Denise Reddrick Payroll Specialist  617-635-9464  dreddrick@bostonpublicschools.org 

Valeta Miller

Principal Account Clerk, Payroll

617-635-9459

vmiller@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kimberly Ransom

Principal Account Clerk, Payroll

617-635-9458

kransom@bostonpublicschools.org 

Angela Ying

Principal Account Clerk, Payroll

617-635-9635

aying@bostonpublicschools.org 

School Support (fax: 617-635-7956)

James Bacon         

Director of Strategic Staffing                                        

617-635-9790

jbacon@bostonpublicschools.org

Robert Kelsey              

Manager of Strategic Staffing            

617-635-9240

rkelsey@bostonpublicschools.org 

Michelle O’Neil-Turner    

Manager, TLT I

617-635-1685            

moneilturner@bostonpublicschools.org   

Tinu Akinfolarin            

Manager, TLT II                                      

617-635-1620

 

takinfolarin@bostonpublicschools.org 

Hannah LeMieux

Manager, TLT III

617-635-9088

 

hlemieux@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christine Lee                

Manager, TLT IV (High Schools)                                

617-635-9490

clee3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Carol Pacheco    Manager, Central Office 617-635-6878 cpacheco2@bostonpublicschools.org 
Lauren McLean-Britt  Senior Coordinator, TLT IV  617-635-9646  lmcleanbritt@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alana Matthews

Coordinator, Central Office

617-635-9610

amatthews4@bostonpublicschools.org

Qianna Price  Coordinator, TLT I  617-635-9273  qprice@bostonpublicschools.org 

Michele Chiampa

Coordinator, TLT II

617-635-9382

mchiampa@bostonpublicschools.org 

Sharon Sodergren        

Coordinator, TLT III                                

617-635-6749              

ssodergren@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jania Bell  Coordinator, TLT IV 617-635-7800  jbell4@bostonpublicschools.org 

Labor Relations (fax: 617-635-7959)

Karen Glasgow

Director of. Labor Relations

617-635-1577            

kglasgow@bostonpublicschools.org 

David Murphy

Labor Counsel

617-635-9325

dmurphy6@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jeremiah Hasson

Labor Counsel

617-635-6770  

jhasson@bostonpublicschools.org 

Susan D'Amato Labor Counsel  617-635-1688 sdamato@bostonpublicschools.org

Hilary Detmold

Labor Counsel

617-635-9068

hdetmold@bostonpublicschools.org 

Joan Hayes

Staff Assistant

617-635-1576            

jhayes2@bostonpublicschools.org

Tanasia White

Paralegal

twhite@bostonpublicschools.org

Pathway Programs

Nick Balasalle

Licensure Consultant

617-635-9036            

nbalasalle@bostonpublicschools.org 

CLOSE