Unit

Area of Responsibility

Phone

Email

Assistant Superintendent’s Office (fax: 635-7956)

Emily Qazilbash

Assistant Superintendent

5-6976

c: 617.459.1056

eqazilbash@bostonpublicschools.org 

Zack Scott

Executive Director

5-7683

zscott@bostonpublicschools.org

Chris Wilson

Staff Assistant

5-8313

cwilson@bostonpublicschools.org 

Thomas Maffai

Special Projects Director

c: 541.508.6589

tmaffai@bostonpublicschools.org

Data and Analytics

Jon Barrows

Manager Data and Analytics

5-9421

jbarrows3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Eric Stevens

Data Analyst

5-9699

estevens2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Diversity Programs

Ceronne B. Daly

Director of Diversity Programs

5-9114

c: (857) 205-4721

cdaly@bostonpublicschools.org  

Melissa Cera Garcia

High School to Teacher Program Coordinator

5-9647

c: (617) 416-7092 

mceragarcia@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

Recruitment and Selection

Amanda Preston-Sicari                                               

Senior Manager of Recruitment

5-9495

apreston@bostonpublicschools.org  

Krystal Cummings      

Recruitment Manager                                    

5-9629

kcummings3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Evaluation and Performance Management

Jerome Doherty

Director of Evaluation and Performance Management

5-9627

c: (617) 858-1076

jdoherty7@bostonpublicschools.org 

Employee Services (fax: 635-7957)

Gina D’Addario

Director of Employee Services

5-9649

gdaddario@bostonpublicschools.org 

Rae Catchings

Manager of Employee Services

5-9619

rcatchings@bostonpublicschools.org

Diane Cassiani-Knox

Specialist: Leaves of Absence

5-9616

dcassianiknox@bostonpublicschools.org 

 

Specialist: Salary/Lane/Grade Changes

5-9623

 

Vivian Furtado

Receptionist

5-9600

vfurtado@bostonpublicschools.org 

Human Capital Information Services (fax: 635-7957)

Deborah Pullen

Director of Human Capital Information Services

 

dpullen@bostonpublicschools.org 

Monica Engermann

Specialist: Retirements, Terminations

5-9622

mengermann@bostonpublicschools.org 

Miriam Kindell-Raye

Specialist: Attendance, Employment Verification

5-7931

mkindellraye@bostonpublicschools.org 

Substitute Central

Gwen Cleckley

Manager of Substitute Central

5-9380

bpssubcentral@bostonpublicschools.org

Payroll (fax: 635-9003)

Denise Jordan           

Director of Payroll                  

5-9460                

dajordan@bostonpublicschools.org

 

Bonnie Mines-Wallace

Payroll Specialist

5-6773

bmineswallace@bostonpublicschools.org 

Valeta Miller

Principal Account Clerk, Payroll

5-9459

vmiller@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kimberly Ransom

Principal Account Clerk, Payroll

5-9458

kransom@bostonpublicschools.org 

Angela Ying

Principal Account Clerk, Payroll

5-9635

aying@bostonpublicschools.org 

Denise Reddrick

Payroll Specialist

5-9464

dreddrick@bostonpublicschools.org 

Professional Growth and Development (fax: 635-7956)

Shakera Walker           

Director Teacher Development                    

5-6186

c: 617.510.5890                  

swalker@bostonpublicschools.org 

Ailis Kiernan

New Teacher Developer

 

akiernan@bostonpublicschools.org 

Kris Taylor

Director Leadership Development

5-7914

ktaylor@bostonpublicschools.org 

HC School Support Services (fax: 635-9672)

James Bacon         

Director of School Support                                        

 

 jbacon@bostonpublicschools.org

Leah Levine                  

Performance Management School Partner            

5-1523  

 

llevine2@bostonpublicschools.org 

Robert Kelsey              

Manager of Strategic Staffing            

5-9240

rkelsey@bostonpublicschools.org 

Chason Ishino              

Performance Management School Partner        

5-1550

 

cishino@bostonpublicschools.org 

Michelle O’Neil-Turner    

School Partner, TLT I

5-1685            

moneilturner@bostonpublicschools.org   

Tinu Akinfolarin            

School Partner, TLT II                                      

5-1620

 

takinfolarin@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alison Gross                  

Performance Management School Partner                                        

5-1663

 

agross@bostonpublicschools.org 

Hannah LeMieux

School Partner, TLT III

5-9088

 

hlemieux@bostonpublicschools.org 

Christine Lee                

School Partner, TLT IV (High Schools)                                

5-9490

clee3@bostonpublicschools.org 

Alana Matthews

Coordinator, Central Office

5-9610

amatthews4@bostonpublicschools.org

Michele Ciampa

Coordinator, TLT II

5-9382

mchiampa@bostonpublicschools.org 

Qianna Price

Coordinator, TLT I

5-9273

qprice@bostonpublicschools.org 

Carol Pacheco              

School Partner, Central Office

5-6878              

cpacheco2@bostonpublicschools.org             

Sharon Sodergren        

Coordinator, TLT III                                

5-6749              

ssodergren@bostonpublicschools.org 

Lauren McLean-Britt

Senior Coordinator, TLT IV

5-9646

lmcleanbritt@bostonpublicschools.org 

Labor Relations Team (fax: 635-7959)

Karen Glasgow

Director of. Labor Relations

5-1577            

kglasgow@bostonpublicschools.org 

David Murphy

Labor Counsel

5-9325

dmurphy6@bostonpublicschools.org 

Jeremiah Hasson

Labor Counsel

5-6770  

jhasson@bostonpublicschools.org 

Susan D'AmatoLabor Counsel 5-1688sdamato@bostonpublicschools.org

Hilary Detmold

Labor Counsel

5-9068

hdetmold@bostonpublicschools.org 

Joan Hayes

Staff Assistant

5-1576            

jhayes2@bostonpublicschools.org

Tanasia White

Paralegal

twhite@bostonpublicschools.org

 

 

CLOSE